Learn how the
qsc certification works

Top 10 Reasons to Work With a Quality Service Certified®
Real Estate Professional

 

Find a QSC® Certified Broker

  See the full list See the full list of QSC certified Real Estate Brokers

What is the QSC certification?

QSC certified Real Estate Brokers make a pledge to their clients by presenting each client with a written Quality Service Commitment, which describes all of the services that the Real Estate Broker commits to providing throughout the real estate transaction.

To measure their clients’ level of satisfaction, QSC certified brokers use customer satisfaction surveys that assess the level of service provided, thereby enabling brokers to offer quality service that meets consumers’ expectations.

Consumers can view the profiles of Quality Service Certified real estate professionals in order to see the level of satisfaction given by former clients who used the broker’s services.

Consumer Focus

The sale or purchase of your home is one of the most important financial decisions you will ever make. Working with a QSC real estate professional allows you to receive a written commitment from your Real Estate Broker, outlining the services he or she commits to providing.

More FAQ

Découvrez comment fonctionne
la certification qsc

10 raisons de faire affaire avec
un courtier immobilier certifié

 

Trouvez un courtier
immobilier certifié QSC

  Voir la liste complète Voir la liste complète des courtiers immobiliers certifiés QSC

Qu'est-ce que la certification QSC?

Les courtiers immobiliers certifiés QSC se commettent en présentant par écrit à leurs clients l'Engagement « Qualité du service à la clientèle ». Cet engagement décrit tous les services que le courtier immobilier s’engage à rendre tout au long du processus d’une transaction immobilière.

Pour mesurer la satisfaction de leurs clients, les courtiers immobiliers certifiés QSC utilisent les sondages de satisfaction de la clientèle qui permettent d’évaluer les services offerts et ainsi, assurer un service à la clientèle de qualité qui répond aux attentes des consommateurs.

Le consommateur peut consulter le profil d’un professionnel de l’immobilier certifié « Qualité du service à la clientèle » afin d’évaluer le degré de satisfaction d’anciens clients ayant utilisé ses services.

Service axé sur le client

L’achat ou la vente de votre propriété est l’une des décisions financières les plus importantes que vous aurez à prendre. Travailler avec un courtier immobilier certifié « Qualité du service à la clientèle » vous permet de recevoir un engagement écrit de votre courtier des services qu’ils s’engagent à vous rendre.

En savoir plus FAQ